Client Reviews

R
Rachel Marchant
1 months ago
"Payton was very professional and quick to reply to our questions. His guidance was essential in making an outstanding website that will grow our business."
C
Chad Louk
1 months ago
"If you are looking for someone that gives you time, expertise, results and a can-do attitude then look no further. Payton has been with me every step of the way and I couldn’t be happier having him run my online presence."
K
Karter Machen
1 months ago
"Pait Digital communicated with us throughout the entire process and was incredibly easy to work with. We told him our vision and what we wanted and he delivered. Only place I will send people to get this work done."
S
Steve Whyte
3 months ago
"Great to work with. He puts in the time to make sure the site is exactly what we wanted."
R
Russ Donahoo
3 months ago
"He has made the process simple and easy! Love it!!! I very much appreciate his awesomeness! :)."
B
Becca Nelson
6 months ago
"We love our google review button!! It’s so easy to text to my clients and get a review within seconds!! Pait Digital has upped our review game! Super quick response time and so easy to work with! Everyone should know about this if you are trying to get reviews for your business!!"
S
Smith Woolf Anderson Wilkinson PLLC
5 months ago
"Pait Digital has done a wonderful job managing our firms website and social media accounts. Payton offers exceptional customer service! I highly recommend using his services."
T
Terressa Thornock
7 months ago
"Fantastic service! Friendly. Great to work with. I was super impressed with the personal way Payton reached out."
M
Michael Meservy
9 months ago
"It’s rare to work with individuals who have integrity and a work ethic to match, but Payton @ PAIT Digital accomplishes both.  A true resource and competent company to get your small business on track.  Thanks again!"
W
Walker Jones
11 months ago
"Pait digital has relieved so much stress from me having to worry about a good website to make my business stand out. Payton has helped with all my concerns and makes sure that I'm happy with the work. Plus all the work gets done within very reasonable time and a great price."
K
Kyle Bringhurst
10 months ago
"Payton has done a great job helping us to establish a solid online presence and see more success. He is very educated and knows what to do. You can definitely trust him."
F
Falls Pest Services
9 months ago
"Payton has been amazing to work with! He has always been fast to respond to all of our questions and has helped give our business a better presence on the internet. He has helped to improve our website and has gone above and beyond giving us suggestions on how to improve our small business."
C
Chris Boisvert
12 months ago
"The communication that Payton had with me was phenomenal! Such a wonderful person to work with. Everything was done exactly to what I had wanted and very fairly priced. I would highly recommend Pait for any of your digital needs!"
S
Steven Frei
9 months ago
"Pait Digital did a fantastic job creating a design for our companies logo. We love how the design looks on all of our gear!!"
C
Cort Brady
13 months ago
"Payton is not just the ideal go-to, he is, in my book, the only option. Wether it's a website, a logo, or even a clever tag line, there's no one I'd rather work with.  He under-charges, under-promises, and OVER-delivers."
J
Jacob Ingledue
12 months ago
"Seriously some of the best work I have seen. Super professional. He was able to create a clean hip look for my website and other marketing projects! I would not hesitate to use him again!"
G
Garrett Myers
13 months ago
"Payton helped design My real estate website! It turned out looking amazing and has made a huge difference with my online presence. Payton was very easy to work with, exceeded all my expectations, and knew his stuff! I would recommend him to everyone!"
C
Chandler Smith
11 months ago
"This has been the perfect fit for anything and everything that I have needed! Best service around on top of more than fair pricing!"